Obituaries

HENRY ROACH

Mr. Henry Roach, passed away on Friday, April 2, 2021 at the Smith Medical Nursing Care Center. Graveside funeral services were held on Thursday,...Read More

LENA QUICK

Mrs. Lena Quick passed away on Monday, March 29, 2021 at her residence. Graveside funeral services were held on Thursday, April 1, 2021 at...Read More

JOHN MICHAEL TODD

Mr. John Michael Todd, age 45, of Mitchell, passed away on Friday, March 27, 2021. A funeral service to celebrate Michael’s life will be...Read More

CLAUDIA FLEMING

Mrs. Claudia Flemming of Warthen, Georgia departed this life on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at the Augusta University Hospital in Augusta, Georgia. Graveside funeral...Read More

ARTHUR WILLIE CUMMINGS

Mr. Arthur Willie Cummings, Sr., formerly of Sandersville, Georgia, passed away in Soperton on Saturday, March 20, 2021. Graveside funeral services were held on...Read More

KELVIN B. PROSSER

Mr. Kelvin B. Prosser, affectionately known as “Choo”, Tennille, Georgia, passed away on Friday, March 19, 2021 at the Augusta University Medical Center in...Read More

JENNY LOU BOWEN JACKSON

Mrs. Jenny Lou Bowen Jackson, age 85, of Riddleville, passed away on Thursday, March 18, 2021 at University Hospital in Augusta following an extended...Read More

ROY COLLEDGE ETHERIDGE

Mr. Roy Colledge Etheridge, age 94, of 2417 Highway 242, Sandersville, passed away on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at his residence. A private graveside...Read More

CHARLES O. ELTON

Mr. Charles O. Elton, age 94, of Augusta, passed away on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at his residence following an extended illness. A funeral service...Read More

RAY ALLEN BRADDY

Mr. Ray Allen Braddy passed away on Monday, March 15, 2021 in Augusta, Georgia. Graveside funeral services were held on Saturday, March 27, 2021...Read More