Photos

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Lula Jones Chester Dean’s Meal – Dorothy Stafford Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Richard Singletary Dairylane...Read More

Monday, February 22, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Karrie Brown Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jason Hitchcock Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Benny Stevens...Read More

Friday, February 19, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Denise Seals Country Buffet Meal – Maxine...Read More

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Dylan Yates Chester Dean’s Meal – Larry Bridges Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Richard Singletary Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Denise Seals Country Buffet Meal – Tamara Josey Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Karen Smith Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Katie Corbin Chester Dean’s Meal – Wayne Layton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Randall Clark Dairylane...Read More

Monday, February 15, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Tris Tyson Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Alexander Sparks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Ed Long...Read More

Friday, February 12, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Marshall Lovett Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – George Askew, Jr. Country Buffet Meal –...Read More

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Raylon Scott Chester Dean’s Meal – Tamara Josey Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Louise Owens Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Chad Kicklighter Country Buffet Meal – Lula Swint Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Brian Rountree Dairylane...Read More