Photos

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Rosella Dawson Chester Dean’s Meal – EvaDell Everett Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Joanne Koehn Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Marie Davis Country Buffet Meal – Brandon Eubanks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Louise Owens Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Kayden Rizner Chester Dean’s Meal – Susan Dickerson Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Sherri Boatright Dairylane...Read More

Monday, May 10, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Renea Johnson Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Theresa Craft Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Tony Howard...Read More

Friday, May 7, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Shirley Heggs Country Buffet Meal – Richard...Read More

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Shirley Heggs Chester Dean’s Meal – Laverne Bridges Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – James Randall Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Pat Davis Country Buffet Meal – Ann Mimbs Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Will Avant Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Shawn Scott Chester Dean’s Meal – Dorothy Pierce Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Benny Stevens Dairylane...Read More

Monday, May 3, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ava Sweat Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Theresa Craft Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Susie Waters Dairylane...Read More

Friday, April 30, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Tony Lampp Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Deborah Wiley Country Buffet Meal – Jimmy...Read More