Photos

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Chiquita Danzy Chester Dean’s Meal – David Dollar Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Freddie Lovett Dairylane...Read More

Monday, October 21, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Kaylee Rizner Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Mike Lewis...Read More

Friday, October 18, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – John & Elaine Wilbanks Country Buffet Meal...Read More

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet – Larry Bridges Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – John W. Smith Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Willie & SheQueta Brown Country Buffet Meal – Joyce Castleberry Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Mildred Adolphus...Read More

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – John & Elaine Wilbanks Chester Dean’s Meal – Jay Hinton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kay...Read More

Monday, October 14, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Matthew Mark Brown Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – James Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jenny...Read More

Friday, October 11, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Joann Godfrey  Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Larry Bridges Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday...Read More

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Carol Brookins Country Buffet Meal – Mike Lewis Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Brandon Eubanks Dairylane...Read More

Monday, October 7, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Mendy Yarbrough Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Mildred Arline Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Shirley May...Read More