Photos

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Joey Giddens Chester Dean’s Buffet Meal – Jennifer Copeland Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jason Hitchcock...Read More

Monday, October 31, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Gloria Jackson Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Eddie Carter Dairylane Meal – Jay Hinton Dairylane Meal...Read More

Friday, October 28, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Carolyn Williams Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Al Woods Tennille Quik Mart Meal –...Read More

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – Andy Clark Chester Dean’s Meal – Jenny Runyun Tennille Quik Mart...Read More

Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Katie Evans Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jay...Read More

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Pam Woods Chester Dean’s Buffet Meal – Elaine Heggs Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Lula Swint...Read More

Monday, October 24, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Henry Tarbutton Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Daniel Collins Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Gennie Haynes...Read More

Friday, October 21, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Eddie Carter Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Charles “Bud” Craft Tennille Quik Mart Meal...Read More

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Sierra Barnes Chester Dean’s Meal – Sherri Black Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Brian Powers Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Cathy Mayberry Country Buffet Meal – Shirley May Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Charlene Boss Tennille...Read More