Photos

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Teyonna Gilbert Chester Dean’s Meal – EvaDell Everett Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Lula Swint Dairylane...Read More

Monday, August 10, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Cadence Todd Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Ed Long Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Wayne Layton...Read More

Friday, August 7, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Michael Reker Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Spencer Hawkins Country Buffet Meal – Margaret...Read More

Thursday, August 6, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Spencer Hawkins Chester Dean’s Meal – Danny Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Will Avant Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Denise Swint Country Buffet Meal – Odis Clark Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Eddie Carter Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Elnora Burden Chester Dean’s Meal – Shirley May Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Benny Stevens Dairylane...Read More

Monday, August 3, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Dana Garner Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Maxine Daniels Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kaylee Rizner...Read More

Friday, July 31, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Phillip Brookins Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Kevin Rachels Country Buffet Meal – Patricia...Read More

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ricky Merrell Chester Dean’s Meal – Tara Farmer Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Larry Bridges Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Kevin Rachels Country Buffet Meal – Alexander Sparks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Donny Elton Dairylane...Read More