Photos

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Rebecca Carroll Chester Dean’s Meal – David Dollar Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Rosalyn Lord Dairylane...Read More

Monday, July 27, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Betty Ann Smith Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Randall Clark Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Harold...Read More

Friday, July 24, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Gary “Hoss” Bridges Country Buffet Meal –...Read More

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Veronica Swint Chester Dean’s Meal – Dorothy Pierce Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kaylee Rizner Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Gary “Hoss” Bridges Country Buffet Meal – Kay Layton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Shirley Brown...Read More

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – Patti Long Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Lorraine Darrisaw Dairylane...Read More

Monday, July 20, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Louvenia Hill Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jennifer Smith Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Cherry Bowen...Read More

Friday, July 17, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Judy Mathis Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Andie Hitchcock Country Buffet Meal – Marie...Read More

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Andie Hitchcock Chester Dean’s Meal – Brandon Eubanks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kevin Rachels Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Ricky Miller Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – William Brooks Dairylane...Read More