Photos

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Annie Castleberry Country Buffet Meal – Shirley Brown Country Buffet Meal – Jason Hitchcock Tennille Quik Mart Deli...Read More

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – John W. & Pamela C. Smith Chester Dean’s Meal – William Brooks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal...Read More

Monday, August 16, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Cheryl Lewis Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Frances Brantley Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Lorraine Darrisaw...Read More

Friday, August 13, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Jeffrey Yates, Jr. Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Jeffrey Yates, Jr. Country Buffet Meal...Read More

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Inez Askew Chester Dean’s Meal – Freddie Lovett Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Larry Bridges Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Benny Stevens Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Bo Scott Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Lyla Archer Chester Dean’s Meal – Lula Swint Country Buffet – Connie Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli...Read More

Monday, August 9, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jimmy Hitchcock Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Patti Long...Read More

Friday, August 6, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Joe Kitchens Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Joe Kitchens Country Buffet Meal – Geri...Read More

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Dexter Graham Chester Dean’s Meal – William Brooks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Travis Green Dairylane Meal – Jenny Runyun...Read More