Photos

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Willie Mae Colbrett Country Buffet Meal – Wayne Layton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Ed Long...Read More

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Sherri Boatright Chester Dean’s Meal – Joanne Koehn Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Odis Clark Tennille...Read More

Monday, December 28, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – James Heggs, Sr. Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Patricia Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Bill...Read More

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – George & Inez Askew Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Emily Franklin Chester Dean’s Meal...Read More

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – LeDell & Charlene Castleberry Chester Dean’s Meal & Choice of Maricela’s or Pepe’s Mexican Grill Meal –...Read More

Tuesday, December 22, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Emily Franklin Chester Dean’s Meal – Peggy Harden Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Connie Brown Dairylane...Read More

Monday, December 21, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Conner McCoy Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Brandon Eubanks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jerry Copeland...Read More

Friday, December 18, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Glenn Hawkins Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Katie Boatright Country Buffet Meal – Kay...Read More

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – Adale Andrews Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Frances Brantley Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Katie Boatright Country Buffet Meal – Bo Scott Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – James Randall  Dairylane...Read More