Photos

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Elizabeth Prince Chester Dean’s Meal – Patricia Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Brandon Eubanks Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Randall Clark Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Cindy Corbett Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Trey Cross Chester Dean’s Meal – Kaylee Rizner Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Louise Owens  Dairylane...Read More

Monday, February 17, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Nikki Cross Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Alexander Sparks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Geri Bridges...Read More

Friday, February 14, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Mandel & Susie Waters Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Jason Osborne Country Buffet Meal...Read More

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Makayla Cato Chester Dean’s Meal – Anne Mimbs Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Laverne Bridges Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Taye Schuyler Country Buffet Meal – Penny Kay Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Mike Lewis Dairylane Meal...Read More

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Skip & Betty Wommack Chester Dean’s Meal – Lisa Cox Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Elaine Heggs...Read More

Monday, February 10, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Jason Osbourn Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Joanne Koehn Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Patricia Brown...Read More

Friday, February 7, 2020

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – William Brooks Country Buffet Meal – Patricia...Read More