Photos

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Johnny & Tracy Davis Chester Dean’s Meal – Ann Mimbs Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Doris...Read More

Monday, December 9, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – William Horton Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Richard Singletary Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Susie Waters...Read More

Friday, December 6, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Colin Mathis Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Colin Mathis Country Buffet Meal – Kevin Rachels Tennille...Read More

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Theresa Craft Chester Dean’s Meal – Louis Dalton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Shirley Brown Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Kelvin Hall Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kelli Carter Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ruby Williams Chester Dean’s Meal – Bob Wilson Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Ann Outler Dairylane...Read More

Monday, December 2, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – William Reynolds Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jennifer Smith Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kaylee Rizner...Read More

Friday, November 29, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Frances Reynolds Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Preston Elton Country Buffet Meal – Shirley...Read More

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – James Stafford Country Buffet Meal – Faye Hitchcock Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Cindy Corbett Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Preston Elton Chester Dean’s Meal – Joanne Koehn Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Laverne Bridges Dairylane...Read More