Photos

Friday, July 5, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Elaine Heggs Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Elaine Heggs Country Buffet Meal – Dorothy...Read More

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Huddle House Meal – Kevin Rachels Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jimmy Hitchcock Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Cindy Corbett Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jay Hinton Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Karlee Lewis Chester Dean’s Meal – Shirley Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Geraldine Hodges Dairylane...Read More

Monday, July 1, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – John Rollison Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Kaylee Rizner Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Mike Lewis...Read More

Friday, June 28, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Trip Josey Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Ava Harrelson Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal...Read More

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ann Mimbs Huddle House Meal – Nick Cobb Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Gary Copeland Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Country Buffet Meal – Patricia Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kelvin Hall Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ava Harrelson Chester Dean’s Meal – Alexander Sparks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Judy Miller Dairylane...Read More

Monday, June 24, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Carlee Green Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jody Evans Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Shirley May...Read More