Photos

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – Patti Long Chester Dean’s Meal – James Randall Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Martha Veal Dairylane Meal – Roberta...Read More

Monday, March 25, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – Sylvia Wimbley Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Ricky Miller Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Joyce Castleberry Dairylane Meal –...Read More

Friday, March 22, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – Dalton McCoy Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Dalton McCoy Country Buffet Meal – Joanne Koehn Tennille Quik...Read More

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – Eddie Burden, Sr. Huddle House Meal – Wayne Layton Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Cindy Corbett Dairylane Meal –...Read More

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – William Brooks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Laverne Bridges Dairylane Meal – Charlene...Read More

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – James Hitchcock Chester Dean’s Meal – James Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Geraldine Hodges Dairylane Meal – Louise...Read More

Monday, March 18, 2018

Daily Birthday Club – No Winner Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Ed Long Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Gennie Haynes Dairylane Meal –...Read More

Friday, March 15, 2019

Daily Birthday Club – Lezle Veal Weekly Birthday Club (IGA Birthday Cake) – Lillie Tate Andrews Country Buffet Meal – Elaine Heggs Tennille Quik...Read More

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Birthday Club – Trent Boss Huddle House Meal – Wayne Outler Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Frances Brantley Dairylane Meal – Delois Walden...Read More

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Birthday Club – Lillie Tate Andrews Country Buffet Meal – Brandon Eubanks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Alexander Sparks Dairylane Meal – Carol...Read More