Photos

Friday, May 3, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Rita Weaver Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Rita Weaver Country Buffet Meal – Geraldine...Read More

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Matthew Barnes Huddle House Meal – Lula Swint Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Ricky Miller Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Tammy & Tom Corbin Country Buffet Meal – Chris Mason Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Wesley...Read More

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Sherri & Troy Black Chester Dean’s Meal – William Brooks Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Carol...Read More

Monday, April 29, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) -Michael B. Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Kelvin Hall Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Maxine Daniels Dairylane...Read More

Friday, April 26, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Jay Hinton Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Jay Hinton Country Buffet Meal – Bernice...Read More

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Chris & Linda Mayhew Huddle House Meal – Frances Brantley Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – David...Read More

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Phillip Evans Country Buffet Meal – William Avant Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Kay Layton Dairylane...Read More

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Marie Burden Chester Dean’s Meal – Cindy Corbett Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Odis Clark Dairylane...Read More

Monday, April 22, 2019

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Lee Arthur Williams, Sr. Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jody Evans Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal –...Read More