Photos

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Martin Bussey Chester Dean’s Meal – Connie Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Roberta Owens Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Rylee & Bernice Roberson Country Buffet Meal – Sherri Black Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Theresa...Read More

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Brittany Williford Chester Dean’s Buffet Meal – Sandy Fontes Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – James Brown...Read More

Monday, June 27, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Bridget Hitchcock Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Jody Evans Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Alexander Sparks...Read More

Friday, June 24, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Kiyanna Castleberry Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Kiyanna Castleberry Country Buffet Meal – Jerry...Read More

Monday, June 13, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Darnell & Sherica Dewitt Country Buffet Meal – Bella Yates Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Meal – Margaret Osborne...Read More

Friday, June 10, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Kaitlyn Reynolds Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Lee Eubanks Country Buffet Meal – Pamela...Read More

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Jenna Meeks Chester Dean’s Meal – Jennifer Hawkins Country Buffet Meal – Cherry Bowen Tennille Quik Mart...Read More

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Bella Yates Country Buffet Meal – Connie Brown Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Maxine Daniels Tennille...Read More

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Lee Eubanks Chester Dean’s Buffet Meal – Angie Tyson Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Ricky Miller Dairylane...Read More