Photos

Friday, December 15, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Ashley B. Bridges Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Merion Sheppard Long Pine Cattle Company...Read More

Thursday, December 14, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – Amanda Collins Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Richard Clark Dairylane...Read More

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Long Pine Cattle Company Ground Beef – Brooke Robins Long Pine Cattle Company Ground Beef...Read More

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Freddie Lovett Chester Dean’s Meal – Jason Hitchcock Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Jerry Duggan Tennille...Read More

Monday, December 11, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Merion Sheppard Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Market Meal – Larry Bridges Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Faye...Read More

Friday, December 8, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Dessie Duggan Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Dessie Duggan Chester Dean’s Meal – Connie...Read More

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Long Pine Cattle Company Ground Beef – Glenn Lovejoy Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal –...Read More

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – No Winner Chester Dean’s Meal – Bethany Stephens Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal – Susan Dickerson Dairylane...Read More

Monday, December 4, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Nathaniel Wilks Harvey’s Supermarket Deli Market Meal – Mary Ann Sweat Tennille Quik Mart Deli Meal –...Read More

Thursday, November 30, 2023

Daily Birthday/Anniversary Club (WACO 100 T-Shirt) – Steve Corbett Weekly Birthday Club Winner (IGA Birthday Cake) – Steve Corbett Chester Dean’s Meal – Craig...Read More