Obituaries

obit

JENNIFER SMITH COPELAND

Jennifer Smith Copeland, age 47, of Harrison passed away on Monday, April 15 at her residence. A funeral service to celebrate her life will...Read More
6619740d8a9f7-1

ARTHUR CASON, JR.

Mr. Arthur Cason, Jr., age 66, of Tennille passed away on Tuesday, April 9 at his residence. Funeral services to celebrate his life will...Read More
8894756_fbs

JAMES BRANTLEY KENNEDY, JR.

Mr. James Brantley Kennedy, Jr., age 92, of Piney Mount Road in Tennille peacefully passed away on Sunday, March 17, 2024, following an extended...Read More
65ef34d852eec-1-2

JOHN C. POOLE

Mr. John C. Poole, age 82, of Augusta passed away at his residence on Sunday, March 3, 2024. Funeral services to celebrate his life...Read More
8888340_fbs

JAMES STEPHENS

Mr. James Stephens, age 79 of Warthen passed away on Monday, March 11, 2024, at the Fairview Park Hospital of Dublin following an extended...Read More
8886851_fbs

LAMAR ALLEN EVERETT

Lamar Allen Everett, age 89, of West Church Street in Sandersville peacefully passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2024, following an extended illness. A...Read More
8886161_fbs

CALVIN WILEY YARBROUGH

Calvin Wiley Yarbrough, age 85, of Davisboro passed away on Saturday March 9, 2023. A funeral service to celebrate his life will be held...Read More
8861776_fbs

DONALD WALKER

Mr. Donald Walker, age 89, of Warthen passed away on Friday, February 23, 2024, at the Washington County Regional Medical Center. A funeral service...Read More
8845147_fbs

JUDY BROOKS HUTCHESON

Mrs. Judy Brooks Hutcheson, age 64, of Avant Cemetery Road in Tennille passed away on Tuesday, February 6, 2024 in Macon following a brief...Read More
8839227_fbs

LINDA GRACE BURGAMY

Linda Grace Burgamy, age 77, of Warthen passed away on Tuesday, January 30, 2024, at Heritage Inn of Sandersville. Graveside funeral services to celebrate...Read More